SDYU UED提醒您:检测到您在用IE老版本浏览器或360兼容模式访问,为帮助您获得更好的体验,推荐使用chrome,搜狗,IE11等浏览器或更换至360极速模式
Key Disciplines

In accordance with the principle of "Optimizing structure, strengthening characteristics, highlighting key points, and advancing hierarchically", HIE takes the development of key disciplines as the leader, major construction and scientific research as the base, and faculty and platform cultivation as two wings, so as to integrate resources, strengthen innovation, and vigorously promote disciplinary development.

At present, HIE has formed a comprehensive three-level discipline construction system at school, university, and provincial level, covering six subject categories including engineering, management, liberal arts, science, art, and economics. It possesses eight provincial-level applied disciplines which are electrical engineering, control science and engineering, mechanical engineering, chemical engineering and technology, civil engineering, business administration, physics, and design, 13 school-level applied disciplines and six school-level applied disciplines for cultivation. It has built eight national and provincial distinguished majors, six national and provincial comprehensive reform pilot majors and nine provincial-level first-class major construction sites. Mechanical Manufacturing & Automation together with Electrical Engineering & Automation have passed engineering education certification. It owns 12 provincial-level scientific research platforms including the Project "2011" Collaborative Innovation Center and various provincial-level key laboratories and nine provincial-level virtual simulation experiment centers and demonstration laboratories (centers). It enjoys 61 industry-university cooperative education projects awarded by Ministry of Education, 17 provincial high-quality courses and 32 provincial informatization application construction projects. It has established one provincial-level school-local cooperation base, three provincial-level industry-university-research cooperation demonstration bases, one academician expert workstation, three provincial-level teaching teams and two provincial-level science and technology innovation teams. These key disciplines have played a leading role for overall development with stable and distinctive research directions, continuously optimized discipline structure, constantly growing discipline team, and continuously enhanced scientific research strength.

(Data updated to September 2019)

share to:  

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图